Download ALBUM: Tellaman - God Decides (zip) mp3

download - ALBUM: Tellaman - God Decides (zip)


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Tellaman - God Decides (zip)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Dj Njebza - Trust In God (Album) | mp3 Zip

ALBUM: Tellaman - God Decides
God Decides is the new studio album performed by Tellaman, who is now signed to Universal. The album is well mixed and mastered, with production qualities to match. God Decides detail the life of the average South African youth, revolving around women, alcohol, hustling and the money.

Collaborations with Rowlene, Nasty C, Tay Iwar and Shehkinah are some of the highlights of the well crafted album which you can stream below!

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Tellaman - God Decides (zip)

  2. Full Album: Tellaman - God Decides (mp3 Zip Download)

  3. Download Album: Tellaman - God Decides MP3 Download

  4. ALBUM: Kanye West - God Is Real [Zip File]

  5. Dj Njebza - Trust In God (Album) | mp3 Zip

  6. Dj Njebza - Trust In God (Album) | mp3 Zip

  7. ALBUM: Westside Gunn - Flygod Is an Awesome God [Zip File]